Luminesce
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted

5 posters

Go down

RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted Empty RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted

Post  RaawrLunaa Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:38 am

Name/Nickname:RaawrKitty or RaawrLunaa
Xfire Profile:raawrkitty
Timezone:(UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
Purpose for wanting to join our guild:This guild seems like everyone is friendly, and everyone is going to be active.
Have you ever been in a guild before?:I've been guilds in other games, but not in Lucent Heart.
How long have you been playing MMOs?:I've been playing MMOs for probably 5-6 years now.
What's your favorite genre of games?:Rhythm-based or strategy-based games.
Name two games that you have been playing recently:Heroes of Neweth and Pokemon White.
Anything interesting about you we should know?:I love to watch anime, play games, and read manga in my spare time.
Do you meet all of the requirements specified in the Rules and Reqs thread?:Yes I meet all of the requirements.
Do
you agree that you have read, accept, will abide and be held
accountable for the rules specified in the Rules and Reqs thread?:I agree.
RaawrLunaa
RaawrLunaa
Lum(Baby Light)

Back to top Go down

RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted Empty Re: RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted

Post  Auralitia Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:42 am

Welcome Luna~ I have a few questions before we congregate to admit you. What's your name on the forums? Also, do
you have a beta key? These are questions we need to ask, because we get
beta keys for new members that dont have them.
Auralitia
Auralitia
Luminaria(Guild Leader)

Back to top Go down

RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted Empty Re: RaawrLunaa's Application >w< - Accepted

Post  Auralitia Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:48 am